JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

BE THE FIRST TO LEARN ABOUT EXCLUSIVE
PROMOTIONS, SALES, GIVEAWAYS & NEW ARRIVALS

SIGN UP TODAY

AND TAKE 20% OFF YOUR NEXT PURCHASE

THANK YOU

WE LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING IN TOUCH!
A DISCOUNT CODE HAS BEEN SENT TO THE
EMAIL ADDRESS YOU PROVIDED!
CART

00

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
WRITE A REVIEW

SORT BY MOST RECENT FEATURED MOST RECENT

READERS

June 13, 2016, By Mei Y.
Your customer service is positively refreshing and a distant memory for most businesses today. I congratulate you on your fine service.
- Mei Y.

READERS

May 7, 2016, By Olivia
Bought it for my husband who hates to carry bulky things. Fits well into this jacket chest pocket for reading restaurant menus.
- Olivia

COMPUTER READERS

April 18, 2016, By Linda L.
I never expected a response, let alone one so rapid. Thank you. I’m equally impressed with the speed of the order confirmation I received followed by confirmation of shipping.
- Linda L.

COMPUTER READERS

April 6, 2016, By Susan L.
Perfect for when I use my iPad. Helps to keep glare down and so I have less strain on my eyes. I received these in a flat tiny container that you can slip into your pocket or purse. Glasses fold down and when you put them on you can adjust to your own comfort.
- Susan L.

SUNREADERS

March 31, 2016, By Keisuke Y.
Thank you for your kindly & wonderful support. I love items.
- Keisuke Y.

READERS

March 28, 2016, By James S.
Thanks. It's a great product. I bring them skiing and cycling.
- James S.

COMPUTER READERS

March 20, 2016, By Susie L.
I use theses at home while using my iPad. Helps to prevent eye strain. They fold up very nicely too.
- Susie L.

COMPUTER READERS

March 19, 2016, By Bob D.
Excellent
- Bob D.

COMPUTER READERS

March 20, 2016, By Sherri B.
Very light weight, great look. They fold flat for easy travel. Great customer service and super fast shipping!
- Sherri B.

READERS

February 18, 2016, By Gail
I attach these glasses in their case to my Kindle so I can have them accessible whenever I read. It works perfectly and I shouldn’t have any more broken glasses since these fold flat and are secure in their case.
- Gail

READERS

February 3, 2016, By P. Doyle
Well made. Like the Nannini Compact One, these fold nice and flat for travel. The hinge is a little better designed than the other and they sit a bit more securely on my face. They are also a bit easier to wear than the Compact Ones. The optics are very clear. Good execution.
- P. Doyle

READERS

January 9, 2016, By Pete F

I really like these glasses. Although, they are light and take up very little space, they are well built.The case that it comes in is very helpful. It helps me keep track of them by letting me store them in this protective case instead of leaving the glasses laying around (and then I forget where I put them). I can carry these glasses around with me in its case, sometimes when I am in a hurry I put the case with the glasses in my back pocket and after awhile I forget they are there and sit down on the couch. Then I can feel them in my back pocket. I carefully take them out of the pocket without them being broken and stick them in my shirt pocket. I don't recommend sitting down with them in your back pocket, but I've done this multiple times and they have not broken.

The black handles that fold over your ears have a locking mechanism to keep them in place.That connection between the black handles and the clear plastic lens' have no locking mechanism. The result of this is that if something bumps your glasses while you have them on, they will become very crooked because these connection points will move/fold. The glasses can be straightened out easily, if bumped. The lens is easy to keep clean and free of scratches.

- Pete F

COMPUTER READERS

December 6, 2015, By Amman Joubi
i love it
- Amman Joubi

COMPUTER READERS

November 21, 2015, By Amazon Customer
I love these readers! I am on the computer all day long and they really help my eyes from getting tired by the end of day. My only wish is that they fix the lens so that thy are blurry at the top when I look straight up. Otherwise, they are perfect for my needs!
- Amazon Customer

COMPUTER READERS

November 16, 2015, By IT
Lens very clear and the case takes practically no room in purse or pocket. Excellent product- this is my second pair so I could have a pair at home.
- IT

READERS

October 21, 2015, By Johns
Better than you think they would be….and fit inside my planner.
- Johns

SUNREADERS

March 27, 2015, By Deborah A. Dahill
Bought these for my husband who found his first pair at the MOMA in NYC. He loves them!
- Deborah A. Dahill

READERS

February 2, 2015, By Candyman736
These readers work perfectly and fold down to a nice thin profile. These fit in my laptop bag much better than the much bulky readers they replaced. I'd buy them again, and I'm considering keeping another pair of these in the car.
- Candyman736

READERS

January 22, 2015, By James Thomason
lovely little glasses with nice colors and a cool case
- James Thomason

COMPUTER READERS

January 7, 2015, By John H.
Fold as advertised, when folded can be rather easily laid down on the lenses. Bit of a worrying click when you open them, nice and lite would recommend them
- John H.

READERS

December 16, 2014, By Amazon Customer
Very convenient. I love the fold flat design. I use it for travel and it stores compactly and is very light weight. They are a little expensive, but for my travel, they are better than any other reading glass design
- Amazon Customer

COMPUTER READERS

December 8, 2014, By Jim
Great cheaters. People are always asking about them but you have to keep them in the enclosed case every single second they are not on your nose or they will scratch. You just cannot put them in your pocket or backpack etc. Over all a great design so long as you keep them covered when not in use.
- Jim

READERS

November 23, 2014, By Buddy
Great product. This is compact and easy to stick in your pocket. well made too
- Buddy

READERS

October 12, 2014, By Michael Haney
Company took the time and energy to correct a problem. Everything as described and this company has a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
- Michael Haney

SUNREADERS

September 13, 2014, By J. Brassem
My husband bought two of these a few years ago. We gave one to a friend at Christmas time; now my husband couldn't find his and he wanted another. They are a little pricey, but both guys LOVE them.
- J. Brassem

READERS

August 17, 2014, By Chris Arcudi
I purchased two pairs - one for the house - pumpkin orange - and one outside I keep in my backpack - jet black - I have been extremely happy with the glasses - not only are they very hip and stylish in their design and have an excellent sleek hard case - but I have been impressed with their durability - I have opened and closed both pairs many many times - sat on them - dropped them - and generally mistreated them - and they have held up remarkably well - they still fold and function as if they were new - the lenses are excellent and have resisted scratching - my middle-aged eyes are thrilled with the help - highly recommended -
- Chris Arcudi

READERS

July 14, 2014, By Max
Slim and so handy. They fit perfectly in my pocket and take up no room in my purse. The colors are great . I chose the Pumpkin Orange so I have no problem finding them. The magnification and optics are excellent. i’ve bought several pairs as gifts for my friends! I can recommend them without reservation. Classy fun and they work perfectly
- Max
01/20

WRITE A REVIEW

YOUR RATING:
Submit up to 255 characters

THANK
YOU

WE AT FLATSPEC APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. YOUR REVIEW WILL BE POSTED SHORTLY AFTER MODERATION
 © 2016 FLATSPEC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED CONTACT US PRIVACY POLICY CUSTOMER CARE
PRIVACY POLICY | CONTACT US | CUSTOMER CARE
© 2016 FLATSPEC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED